Central Mass EMS Corp.    CMEMSC OFFICE: (508) 854-0111   |   CMED 24/7 Phone: 508-854-0100

 If you know an EMS provider that outshines the rest, whether on a single challenging call or on a daily basis, why not nominate them for an EMS award. Presentations are made at the CMEMSC Annual Meeting, this year in September.

The nomination period is from May 2019 thru April 2020. The deadline for applicaitons has been extended through July 31, 2020. Here is the form and the categories are below. 

  • Citizen/Bystander                    
  • EMS Communications Specialist
  • First Responder                               
  • EMT                                                 
  • Advanced EMT                              
  • Paramedic      
  • EMS Educator
  • EMS Nurse
  • Paul J. Gramling EMS Physician                                  
  • James DiAntonio EMS Public Educator/Program
  • EMS Service/Organization          
  • Special Service Award

2019 Award Winners

CMEMSC Annual Meeting & EMS Awards

September 1, 2020; Dinner 5:15; Meeting 6:00pm

University of Massachusetts Medical School-South Street Campus

333 South Street
Shrewsbury, MA 01545